Latest version 3.0.2(0)

Delete a player

If you want to completely remove a player from the app, you can get started as follows:

  • choose ‘your players’ at the main menu
  • choose the player
  • choose the ‘customize icon’ in the top right corner (pencil)
  • scroll down
  • choose ‘delete player’
  • choose delete again

A deleted player will be deleted forever. Therefore the player is no longer visible in the statistics. You can no longer use the player for new matches.

However, the player remains visible at already played matches.