Latest version 2.2.2(0)

Start a match and time settings

The players are on the pitch, the ref is ready to blow his whistle … make sure you have Coach Amigo in starting position.

When you want to start the match, you can get started as follows:

  • you have prepared the match (if not take a look at “set up a match“)
  • choose the match you want to play
  • choose the red ‘go to match’ button
  • when the whistle goes, choose the green button ‘start match’ (the time starts running, also on the Livestream time started running)
  • all events that you enter will be pushed to the Livestream

 

Pause time:

  • select the ‘clock’ and the time menu appears at the bottom of the screen
  • choose ‘pause’ and you will notice that the time is stopped (indicated in red text ‘paused’ beneath the clock)
  • choose ‘play’ and match time resumes
  • close the time menu at the bottom right

 

Advance or reset time:

  • select the ‘clock’ and the time menu appears at the bottom of the screen
  • choose ‘change’ and a horizontal scroll bar appears with playing minutes
  • swipe the minutes’ bar and choose the correct playing minute
  • close the time menu at the bottom right

 

End half or match:

  • select the ‘clock’ and the time menu appears at the bottom of the screen
  • choose the green button ‘finish half’ or ‘end match’
  • confirm your choice
  • the app is then ready to start the next half or shows the final stream. Here you can make adjustments after the match in case you’ve missed some events

This way you can easily enter matches afterwards. Take a look at ‘entering a match afterwards

 

Restart game

  • select the ‘clock’ and the time menu appears at the bottom of the screen
  • choose the ‘restart match’ button on the left
  • confirm your choice

This way you can fully replay this match with the initial setup. It also means all the events that have been entered will not be saved. And therefore shall not be used in the statistics.

You can make yourself familiar with all buttons during the game! You can always go back to the initial setup with the restart button.